A List of Things (ALT): 5 Horror Movies I Want to Watch

easy

I am leaving all posts about clothes and jewelries and such to fashion bloggers. Clearly, that is not my niche. So far this year, I can count the number of times I actually cared about the look I pulled off with one hand. In fact, I can count the number of times with one hand.

I cannot hammer a nail to a wall or paint an old dresser even if you bribed me with a date with Jensen Ackles or Ryan Gosling. Or both (I’m so greedy). Oh, I’ll try because that’s Jensen and Ryan we are talking about. I’ll try but then eventually fail miserably. I’d have hit one of my fingers with the hammer or paint the desk with the skill of a first grader. So I guess DIYs and lifestyle posts are best left out of my hands.

So as I held on to this excuse logical reasoning, guess who had the time to gather round some horror movies that look interesting enough for me to bite? For the love of all things horror, take a look below.

1. Asmodexia

2. 13 Sins

3. Livid

4. White Settlers

5. Anna

7 thoughts on “A List of Things (ALT): 5 Horror Movies I Want to Watch

    1. šŸ™‚ I hope you these horror movies are as good as their trailers look. I have seen “Oculus” and it was okay. I think that one got mixed reactions from the viewers. It would be great if you let me what you think of it when you’re done watching it.

      Like

Yes, you can speak up.

