The 2014 Holidays: I’m a Stuffed Turkey, er, Fox…???

Christmas had come and gone with neither sparkles and confettis nor drink after drink of Vodka and Sprite. Can’t say I can complain. I celebrated the holiday with my family and that is more than enough for me. (I’m such a softy when it comes to my family. Sshh. Don’t tell.) Aside from stuffing myself full (and foolishly), I was kept preoccupied with the following:

Read: “Doctor Sleep” by Stephen King

Icon: Created by Luis Prado from The Noun Project

Watched: “Jessabelle”

Icon: Created by Luis Prado from The Noun Project

other horror books and movies

Watched and read more horror.

Icon: Created by Richard Cordero from The Noun Project

Read: “Gossip Girl: You Know You Love Me”

Icon: Created by Yohan Berger from The Noun Project

Not gonna lie: I ate. A lot.

Not gonna lie here. I ate some and then I ate some more. I ate a lot.

Icon: Created by Jaclyn Ooi from The Noun Project

Did soemone say sleep?

I indulged in the luxury that is sleep and I liked it. So much so that I slept and slept and slept whenever I can.

Icon: Created by Mayene de La Cruz from The Noun Project

P.S. I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! 🙂

Yes, you can speak up.

