The App That I Am Totally Abusing This Holiday

If only phones could talk… I think mine might be swearing non-stop at me. I have been losing hours of sleep over this game called Two Dots. I showed it to my sister. After my excited raving about the app, this was what she had to say, “It’s almost like Candy Crush but for hipsters.” Of course she’d bring up Candy Crush. SHE’S addicted to it (although I do beat her by a couple of points in the obsession scale with Two Dots).

When I went to work last Monday, I half-stumbled on my way due to only four hours of sleep. Thank you, Two Dots. Staying up nearly all night was well worth it. *pause* No, I say that with neither sarcasm nor irony. So really, thank you. I think I have found my life’s meaning.

Screenshot_2014-12-28-12-31-28

Screenshot_2014-12-28-12-24-39

2 thoughts on “The App That I Am Totally Abusing This Holiday

Yes, you can speak up.

