Reading is Sexy

man (2)
I am not much of a Facebook user. Yes, I check in but only in the laziest sense:

  • Scroll down my feed, hit “like” on a couple of photos and statuses
  • See if I have any messages left unread
  • See if there are birthdays that I missed
  • If my feed’s content are all seemingly homogeneous, I exit and hop on over to Twitter or Instagram

But if there is anything that posting my own thoughts or photos in Facebook has taught me, it is this very, very valuable lesson: Hot males and females get a lot more likes than, say, a photo of some random building or elevator. (Yes, I took photos of our office building’s elevator once. My friend commented that it reminded her of the Elisa Lam video.) It is because of this  very, very valuable lesson that inspired this post. Brace yourselves, girls, because once you scroll down, your life will never be the same. Now let me present to you my favorite photos from Hot Dudes Reading. I said it before and I’ll say it again, “Nothing is sexier in a man than his love for reading.”

1. Oh, hello there, stranger. Care to compare notes? *furiously pulls out a notebook from bag before he could say no.*

2. Hmm… Didn’t I see you from somewhere? Aren’t you in my… “Wildest Dreams”?

3. You look so lost and deep in thought. Don’t mind me gawking at you as I take that empty space beside you.

4. The color of your shorts is distracting but your face is even more so. In a good way. In a really good way.

5. There’s one more space in that seat beside you and I am taking it, faster than anyone can say, “Stop!”


And that concludes today’s post. Now excuse me while I ride the train in high hopes of finding more hot dudes reading.

6 thoughts on “Reading is Sexy

    1. “so I’m mainly on facebook to be on tumblr” – Haha! 😀 That is a great messed up feeling. And sshh… just between you and me, I like Tumblr better. You’re welcome! Your blog’s an awesome place to stop by, ponder, wonder and laugh about various things. I love that! 🙂

      Like

Yes, you can speak up.

